Dean’s Office and Department Chairs

Dean, Associate Deans and Assistant Deans

Patricia J. Culligan
Matthew H. McCloskey Dean of the College of Engineering
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-5534
engdean@nd.edu

Jason Hicks
Associate Dean for Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs
574-631-3661
240B McCourtney Hall of Science and Engineering
jhicks3@nd.edu

Yih-Fang Huang
Senior Associate Dean for Education and Undergraduate Programs
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-5350
Yih-Fang.Huang.2@nd.edu

Mark J. McCready
Senior Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Affairs
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-7146
mjm@nd.edu

Leo McWilliams
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
208D Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-4771
lmcwilli@nd.edu

Ronald A. Metoyer
(On leave until 12/31/22)
Associate Dean for Diversity and Faculty Development
325C Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-5893
rmetoyer@nd.edu

Kerry L. Meyers
Assistant Dean for Student Development
Ahearn Family Collegiate Director of the Grand Challenges Scholars Program
Director, Women in Engineering

208B Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-1229
Kerry.L.Meyers.29@nd.edu

Michael B. Ryan
Associate Dean for Advising and Academic Affairs
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-5530
mryan27@nd.edu

Pinar Zorlutuna
Acting Associate Dean for Diversity and Faculty Development
134 Multidisciplinary Research Building
574-631-8543
pzorlutu@nd.edu

Finance and Facilities

Kassie Spencer
Senior Director of Finance and Administration
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-5532
Kassie.Spencer@nd.edu

Renee Carlson
Assistant Director of Finance
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-3636
Renee.R.Carlson.32@nd.edu

Jerry Cappert
Director of Facilities
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-8336
Cappert.1@nd.edu

Communications and Marketing

Joan Wulff Fallon
Director
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-8907
jfallon2@nd.edu

Karla Cruise
Senior Writer
357 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-2852
kcruise@nd.edu

Wes Evard
Multimedia Production Specialist
357B Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-1863
wevard@nd.edu

Thomas Loomis
Graphic Designer
357B Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-4396
tloomis@nd.edu

Program Directors and Staff

Enes Aydin
Learning Center Manager and Engineering Innovation Hub Engineer
201 Stinson-Remick Hall of Engineering
574-631-7032
eaydin@nd.edu

Andrew Bartolini
Coordinator, First-Year Engineering Program
208C Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-6657
Andrew.C.Bartolini.2@nd.edu

Jay Brockman
Director, Center for Civic Innovation
211A Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-8810
jbb@nd.edu

Tracy Cabello
Academic Program Administrator
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-5531
tcabello@nd.edu

Kelly T. Courington
Academic Advancement Director
215 Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-5808
kcouring@nd.edu

Michael P. Kitz
Director, Integrated Engineering and Business Practices Curriculum
Executive Director, Summer Engineering International Programs

224 Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-2950
mkitz@nd.edu

Chloe Leach
Executive Administrator
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-5534
cleach@nd.edu

Amber Li
Graduate Program Director
263A Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-6757
zli15@nd.edu

Angela Lundberg
Events & Operations Specialist
208A Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-2613
alundbe2@nd.edu

Joseph Perri
Fabrication Program Manager, Engineering Innovation Hub
117 Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-4917
jperri@nd.edu

Daryl Peterson
Managing Director, Engineering Innovation Hub
122C Cushing Hall of Engineering
641-757-7044
dpeter22@nd.edu

Julia Qian
Academic Advisor
118F Cushing Hall of Engineering
(574) 631-7817
jqian3@nd.edu

Yvette Rodriguez
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Program Director
257F Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-4976
yrodrig2@nd.edu

Mike Rupley
Director, Engineering and Science Computing
224E Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-9770
mrupley@nd.edu

Daniel Solis Carrillo
Fabrication Technician, Engineering Innovation Hub
117 Cushing Hall of Engineering
dsolisca@nd.edu

Kaitlyn Stankiewicz
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-4387
kstankie@nd.edu

Johanes Suhardjo
Assistant Director, Engineering and Science and Computing
200 Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-8427
johanes@nd.edu

Todd Taylor
Associate Director, Integrated Engineering and Business Practices Program
Director, Summer Engineering International Programs

224 Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-1364
ttaylo24@nd.edu

Leonor Wangensteen
Advising Professor
118 B Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-6797
lwagens@nd.edu

Department Chairs

Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

David Go
Viola D. Hank Professor and Chair
365A Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-8394
dgo@nd.edu

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

William F. Schneider
Dorini Family Chair in Energy Studies
370 Nieuwland Hall of Science
574-631-8754
wschneider@nd.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

Diogo Bolster
Professor and Henry J. Massman Department Chair
156A Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-0965
dbolster@nd.edu

Computer Science and Engineering

Jane Cleland-Huang
Professor and Chair
384A Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-3637
jhuang13@nd.edu

Electrical Engineering

Gregory Snider
Professor and Chair
275A Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-4148
gsnider@nd.edu