Dean’s Office and Department Chairs

Dean and Executive Committee

Patricia J. Culligan
Matthew H. McCloskey Dean of the College of Engineering
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-5534
engdean@nd.edu

Jeff Arnold
Director of Academic Advancement
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-3781
Jeff.Arnold.62@nd.edu

Joan Wulff Fallon
Director, Communications and Marketing
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-8907
jfallon2@nd.edu

Yih-Fang Huang
Senior Associate Dean for Education and Undergraduate Programs
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-5350
Yih-Fang.Huang.2@nd.edu

Mark J. McCready
Senior Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-7146
mjm@nd.edu

Leo McWilliams
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Director, Minority Engineering Program

208D Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-4771
lmcwilli@nd.edu

Ronald A. Metoyer
Associate Dean for Diversity and Faculty Development
325C Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-5893
rmetoyer@nd.edu

Kerry L. Meyers
Assistant Dean for Student Development
Ahearn Family Collegiate Director of the Grand Challenges Scholars Program
Director, Women in Engineering

208B Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-1229
Kerry.L.Meyers.29@nd.edu

Michael B. Ryan
Assistant Dean for Advising and Academic Affairs
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-5530
mryan27@nd.edu

Kassie Spencer
Senior Director of Finance and Administration
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-5532
Kassie.Spencer@nd.edu

Program Directors and Administrative Staff

Andrew Bartolini
Coordinator, First-Year Engineering Program
208C Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-6657
Andrew.C.Bartolini.2@nd.edu

Tracy Cabello
Academic Program Administrator
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-5531
tcabello@nd.edu

Jerry Cappert
Director of Facilities
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-8336
Cappert.1@nd.edu

Renee Carlson
Assistant Director of Finance
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-3636
Renee.R.Carlson.32@nd.edu

Wes Evard
Multimedia Production Specialist
Communications and Marketing
357 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-1863
wevard@nd.edu

Michael P. Kitz
Director, Integrated Engineering and Business Practices Curriculum
Executive Director, Summer Engineering International Programs

224 Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-2950
mkitz@nd.edu

Leslie Lestinsky
Communications Specialist
Communications and Marketing
215 Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-2852
llestins@nd.edu

Judith Liudahl
Senior Administrative Assistant
257 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-5534
jliudahl@nd.edu

Thomas Loomis
Graphic Design Specialist
Communications and Marketing

357 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-4396
tloomis@nd.edu

Angela Lundberg
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
208A Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-2613
alundbe2@nd.edu

Chandler Nuttal
Facilities and Learning Center Manager
201 Stinson-Remick Hall of Engineering
574-631-7032
cnuttal@nd.edu

Mike Rupley
Director, Engineering and Science Computing
224E Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-9770
mrupley@nd.edu

Johanes Suhardjo
Assistant Director, Engineering and Science and Computing
200 Cushing Hall of Engineering
574-631-8427
johanes@nd.edu

Todd Taylor
Associate Director, Integrated Engineering and Business Practices Program
Director, Summer Engineering International Programs

224 Cushing Hall
574-631-1364
ttaylo24@nd.edu

Nina Welding
Senior Communications and Marketing Specialist
Communications and Marketing
357 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-4397
welding.2@nd.edu

Department Chairs

Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

David Go
Rooney Family Professor
365A Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-8394
dgo@nd.edu

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

William F. Schneider
Dorini Family Professor in Energy Studies
370 Nieuwland Hall of Science
574-631-8754
wschneider@nd.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

Joannes Westerink
Massman Chair and Joseph and Nona Ahearn Professor in Computational Science and Engineering
156 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-6475
jjw@nd.edu

Computer Science and Engineering

Patrick J. Flynn
Duda Family Professor of Engineering
384A Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-8803
flynn@nd.edu

Electrical Engineering

Gregory Snider
Professor
275A Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-4148
gsnider@nd.edu