Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Director

Kerry L. Meyers photoKerry L. Meyers

Assistant Dean of Student Development
Director, Women in Engineering Program
574-631-1229
Kerry.L.Meyers.29@nd.edu


GCSP Steering Committee Members

Joseph Powers

Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
574-631-5978
powers@nd.edu

Ken Sauer PhotoKen Sauer

Electrical Engineering
574-631-6999
sauer@nd.edu

Aaron Striegel photoAaron Striegel

Computer Science and Engineering
574-631-6896
striegel@nd.edu

Alexandros Taflanidis

Civil & Environmental Engineering & Earth Sciences
574-631-5696
a.taflanidis@nd.edu

Troy Vogel photoTroy Vogel

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
574-631-1688
tvogel1@nd.edu